You will still be able to use the current Plan until the scheduled renewal date. On the renewal date your plan will be downgraded and you will be billed at the new price.
What happens if I downgrade my Plan part-way through a month?
Modified on: Fri, 27 Nov, 2020 at 5:21 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.